Advisory Board

Members of the Wellness
and Recreation Centers Advisory Board – 2024

(serving PATH Recreation & Fitness Center and Powell Wellness Center)


  • Mollie Visosky, Chair
  • Cathy Dalrymple, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Mort Chiles
  • Temple Coates
  • John Dyess
  • Marie Moss
  • Laura Rogers
  • Mark Settle
  • Erin Thompson
  • Michelle Washburn Otto
  • Marshall Wharam

News Archives

Follow Us

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication. Type: OAuthException

Hours of operation:

Monday – Thursday:
5:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday: 5:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact Us

19002 Crossroad Parkway
Culpeper, VA 22701

(540) 825-0000